Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not?

Success comes along with fame and it provides reputation in society. Yes, I accord with the said notion that renowned sports stars and stunning film stars often influence young generation with their profound strategies of game and excellent acting respectively.

The prominent reason espouses the statement is that sportsmen always impress their fans with their playing techniques, lavish life and approach to touch the record of previous sportsman of that field. Young generation often practice to be like their beloved player in terms of looks and glory around the globe. Even, nowadays many sportsmen often see in various advertisements and films too.

Moreover, film starts often make an impact on young ones due to their high profile image across the nation, which make them to represent their country. Thus, in such small age they also wish to be a part of film industry. For an instance, many children can be seen to copy the acting of super stars having same emotions and feelings.

Conclusively, I would like to accentuate the fact that such legendry sportsmen and film stars are giving the way to new generation to be like them and this is the time for them to flourish their inner skills and contribute in nation’s development.