The tendency for human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashions in clothes and other consumers goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fashionable world, people have a tendency to copy latest trends in clothing, cosmetics, electronics, gadgets and more. It is an undeniable thought and I agree with this proposition.

Firstly, with the help of our celebrities, people try to imitate the latest fashion from them. For example, mostly male celebrities started a new trend to build muscular bodies and young generation adapt to have muscular bodies. Additionally, people copy everything from the film industry as well as from fashion industry. Not only this, younger girls also follow heroines, their diet plans, items of clothing, styles, and much more.

Secondly, youngsters are so much aware of latest fashion, they surf the internet, magazines. Furthermore, few people and youngster always imitate from their own friends and people living in their neighborhood. People copy the similar lifestyles of others. They feel jealous which causes problems in future. For instance, someone bought the latest model car with all automatic facilities, it is the human tendency, neighbors always feel jealous.

Lastly, fashion continuously changes and update every year, people always follow the latest designs on clothing. Latest automatic functions in vehicles and upgraded functions in electronics devices. Human beings liking also rising with the development in the fashion industry, electronics and more. This tendency is not limited nor restricted in small area, it is in all over worldwide. However, some people have a different personality, prefer to create their own style instead of copying others so that others start copying their style of fashion. For instance, a fashion designer never copies the items of clothing, they use their imagination and create a unique design.

In conclusion, I believe that most people in this world have a great tendency for copying others in all aspects and it is not possible to ignore this tendency.