There is an increase in noise in our daily lives what are the causes of this problem and what will be the solutions.

It is observed that in current time we encounter several irritating and unusual sounds, in a collection the noise. Many factors are responsible for this issue. In this essay, the main reasons and probable solutions will be discussed.

To commence with, from antiquity there is a commendable change happen in automata, from subtle common calculations to huge cosmo engineering, technology is advancing. Hence, the introduction of industrial machinery is one of the ingredients of increasing noise. Apart from this, the increase in traffic on roads is a major concern, it is not only creating noise pollution, but also various other leathel byproducts like the increase in accidents, congestion, and many more. While, the sources of entertainment is not an exception, movies, music, games, and recreational bars and eateries sometimes induce high volume in the environment. In a recent piece of article by prominent " The Times", nowadays movement towards metro cities make them a place where tranquility is rare, around sixty percent of the land is covered with congested residential construction, which makes the vicinity noisier. Consequently, construction in urban cities increases the sound level.

The probable solutions regarding this concern basically depend on the daily perspective of civilians and government as well. Firstly, industrialization should be established in suburban or remote areas, so that the sound impact could be reduced. Secondly, opt for the options of carpooling, cycling or public transport for daily commute can mitigate the traffic issue, which will also be beneficial for our green environment. In an empirical survey conducted by London's "Oxford Unversity", ascertained that around forty percent of congestion in metros is reduced, due to the active government practice of creating maximum job opportunities at the skirts of the country. Eventually, countries like South Korea, Japan, and many more considered it as a better option to reduce the noise in the nearby area. In addition, the government should implement strict rules for the constructional site and recreational entertainment areas to be away from schools and hospitals. Also, some stringent policies must be passed to those who disobey the law.

To conclude, industrialization, traffic, construction are a few factors that cause noise in today's fast-paced life, to solve the issue there should be a harmonious collaboration between authorities and civilians who should adhere the implemented policies for mitigation of noise around.