There is an increase in noise in our daily lives what are the causes of this problem and what will be the solutions.

As mechanical devices play an increasingly more central role in our daily lives, it has been seen that, there has been an unprecedented incline not only in sound, but also in its pollution. It is obvious that, nowadays, there is an extensive noise which is emitting from many devices and moreover, this worrying trend looks set to continue.

Industrialization is one of the main culprits to have this situation, from the dawn of this revolution; the sound from machinery is gradually incremented. There are many components that could produce this problem such as; generators, manufacturing industries, power plants and so on. As these mechanical components are old and do not have any suitable sound reduction equipment's, they produce more noise in general. Furthermore, most of the companies have engines which are often out-of-date; this is another reason to expose loud noise.

Even though, there is a raise in sound these days, it would be completely preposterous to not to recognize the advancements in technology that can mitigate this problem. Thanks to it, we can able to shun the sound with latest suppressor technology and compressors which can not only reduce the sound but also pollution caused by it. For instance, The Generation X generators are compatible with latest sound reduction technology that will produce far more less sound when compared with its ancestors. One more point worth considering is, the fuel used for these components, instead of using conventional fuel such as diesel, petrol or gas, we can use electricity to suitable engines which can eradicate this problem. These are the ultra-prominent solutions that can decrease the level of sound.

Despite that we are surrounded by many machines which make our lives easy, it is always a worry that we are the main reason for raise in noise. It is always a better choice to update the technology that can solve this problem. Although this solution is not completely implemented in all industries, I hope, in near future, it will have its time