There is a shortage of housing in many countries and this can lead to severe social consequences. Only government can solve this problem.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A tranquil resident is a fundamental human right in the context of global social development progress. House issues have stumbled in a large number of countries whether can lead to acutely social challenging or the authority could mitigate the citizen living location allowing unauthorized land. In this essay, I would articulate a valid standards point relating to the agreement aspect regarding residential places in the subsequent paragraphs.

Currently, a social dwelling demand growing due to urbanization and economic development purposes. So there are a large number of civilians expected their sound living area although a few nongovernmental organization has provided residential spaces. They are assisted financial aid towards the lower-income sources of people who are living below the poverty line. Another middle category dwellers have lived in the metropolitan area where are not sufficient standard citizen facilities.

The government must enact a law which is called the citizen character that bears human rights including their duties and responsibilities. The Authority may provide some of the free lands to the destitute people because such land has occupied political miscreants for a long time. It takes real advancement and attainment not only the destitute people but also middle classes families.

However, without urbanization, a city can not be build-up appropriately to avail of citizen benefits. The government and nonprofit role-playing authority make a sustainable dwell planning to free from living emancipation. Small and medium industry-based owners should establish a mega project for their employees who are working under their environment. Separation of chief executive secretary office from nadir to apex body including their housing facilities.

Providing housing loans among the employee and lower-income people for the aims of resident structure.

To sum up, assurance of house building and their safety is the most relentless demand both lowest classes and ideal citizen. Sounds and the well-established nation would not be set up until the citizen right may appear as they demand.