: Throughout the history, people dream to build a perfect society while they haven't agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? How do people do to achieve an ideal society?

Over centuries, human being has been searching for achieving perfection, although it would be uneasy to reach this dream, people are still hoping to live in a such circumstances.in my opinion there are uncountable elements which could lead to ideal society. Therefore I am going to summarize them and what should be done to fulfill the dream.

One of the main leading points is preserving human rights .these are many such as fair chance of education, employment and health services. So that everybody will feel secured an satisfied ,and this result in more loyalty towards the community. The way foreword is raise the infrastructure of health system ,make the education compulsory as well as feasible to access by the public and the government should invest more to provide more job opportunities. Consequently, these measures collectively lead to achieve the satisfaction of living.

Another important factor is building up a generation that are fortified by moral values like, loving, helping, respecting, avoid cheating lying among community. If all these values had been implanted earlier, we would have shorten the way to make our dream comes true.

Finally, safety and protection is what people always are looking for in their life because they would not have to worry about themselves, their relatives or their belongings. In other word they feel comfortable and unstressed .to acquire this environment, there should more laws that control and deter crimes and prevent offender from threatening society safety.

To sum up, Perfection is an aspect that needs a lot of changes and many factors are considered from respecting human rights, ensuring healthy generations are growing up and wrapping up people with safe .and unless some steps are held our dream will become out of reach.