today tv channels provide man's sport shows more than women's sport shows, why? should tv channels give equal time for women's sport and men's sport

People have differing views with regard to the question why TV programmes favour to supply man's sport shows over women's pastimes shows and whether TV channels should give equivalent time for both sexual categories.

There are variety reasons which cause this controversial topic. Firstly, it seems that in Indochinese countries, man are more crucial than women. This is simply because their customs were affected by feudal system. Hence, people may pay more attention to man's recreation shows rather than that of women. Secondly, female;s pastimes shows have less passionate fans. It means women are not really into genres sports. To illustrate, when females are asked about their interests, seemingly most answers are comestic, cooking or singging.

In order to mitigate this issue, TV channels should make equal time between gentlements and ladies' sport shows. As soon as this worry trend is tackled, there is a social justice which has been rebuilt. Additionally, women will not feeling of inferiority and distinguishing between two genders will alliviate. Apart from the abovementioned practical concerned, authority should give more programmes for both not only sports but also others group of entertainment.

Taking everything into account, man's priority and lack of true fans in women's sport shows have caused this trend. However, TV channels should give equal point in time beteeen two genders' sport shows to mitigate this issue.