Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree? give reasons and relevant examples.

Essay topics

It widely considered that playing computer games promote the harmful occasion for youngsters rather than beneficial ramification. I completely agree with this statement because a non-active lifestyle, which closely related to modern technology, may bring many curable or uncurable diseases for new generation children.

To begin with, modern technologies advancing rapidly, which currently plays a crucial role in human life and also has a significant influence on children's consciousness via virtual games. For instance, in Japan, according to ASIAN statistics negotiation, at a rough estimate every third kid become ' internet- addictive', which brings considerably damage to the environment such as dropping the level of school tuition in primary school classes. Therefore, local authorities implemented a large-scale program to deal with the pressing problem.

Secondly, upbringing children have undergone remarkable changes by virtue of modern technology over the two decades. Nowadays, the vast majority of parents are too busy, which led to this inevitable consequences, so that's why internet videos moderately altering children's views irrespective places where they reside. To illustrate, many children have become criminals by the impact of virtual games such as GTA.

To conclude, perhaps using or playing computer games have negative effects on children, but if only children will still play without control their parents.