The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing.

During the last decade the amount of overweight children in some countries have been increasing at around 20 percent,which has become a pressing problem for community.This essay will examine the main reason of this problem and the possible solution to tackle it.

There is no doubt that last 2 decades technology advancing rapidly ,which currently play a crucial role among people regardless to some hegative effects. For instance , in Japan, according to ASIAN statistics statement, 45 percent of new generation kids keen to use technology devices on everywhere irrespective place.Therefore, by major impact of technology vast majority of children has become lazy compare to elder generation when they were children.An additional cause is dehydrate foods ,which also play a vital role . To illustrate, fastfoods such as "BURGER KING" or "KFC" has become three times as popular as traditional home food.Consequently, children keen to eat fastfood rather than home food, which has more harmfull consequences for people.

On the one hand, there some effective ways to deal with that challenge such as control eating habits of children via an instructive cartoon. Cartoons from 80s year could be prime example , such as "Wolf and Rabit" where rabit teached for kids some an uselfull things. If goverment implent large-scale program ,which allocating budgets to add a cartoon ,It will bring multiple beneficiall consequences.Next step fighting with obesity is school nourishment, although some countries could be precious example for western society.

Ultimately, having analyzed main cause of pressing issue western society,I would suppose that measures always avaiable to fix it.