Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten.What is your view? Discuss.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that the last 2 decades globalization had a great influence on the whole world economy via it benefits nevertheless we should not forget adverse consequences which molded. While I completely claim that it contributed to positive effects as well as to negative effects which will be considered.

To begin with, globalization plays a crucial role in the economy of all country via it is detrimental effects and it should be remembered. Nowadays gold concede to oil and gas and many countries enhanced their economy through these raw materials which occasionally also lead to unpleasant economy rate. Emulation of oil countries has a huge effect on undeveloped countries which only require stabilization of oil. For instance, a crisis which mold in 2008 due to a competition of oil countries such as Saudi Arabia and the USA drastically altered whole economy shares and numerous business executives ceased their work. Therefore, globalization has drawbacks regardless of evolving.

On the one hand, it promotes to evolve for many countries including Qatar or Kazakhstan via founding gas and oil. Before founding oil, Qatar was one of the most poorless places in the world than after it became wealthier their neighbors. It also impacts the economy of developing the country through purchasing their goods. To illustrate, after Qatar became a wealthy nation their residents started to buy expensive cars and construct modern skyscrapers which closely affect the economy of the USA or other developed countries. Every year approximately a thousand highly qualified employees working in Dubai from Europe. All this co-operation relatively greatly promote to advancing economy of the world.

To conclude, globalization may bring negative consequences or benefits and it depends on developing countries.