Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous.Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree.

Lately, some parents are refused to vaccinate their children against diseases that can prevent. It is because of their concept to vaccination that can be harmful for children's health and they can fight to sicknesses without any vaccine. This essay will argue why vaccinating for preventable diseases is definitely important in spite of some potential risks.

There is an understending among parents that vaccination will impact negatively to their children. The reasons maybe parents have some kind of instinct that protect their children, because of it they cannot see their children having injection. Moreover, vaccination could activate some diseases if children are hypersensitive from ingredients of vaccine. For instance, there are few recorded cases of children who had vaccinated showed negative reaction to their injections. These few cases give parents fear to vaccinate their child and not only that but also they want to avoid it.

Despite some possible risks, the idea that they are unnecessary and dangerous is completely wrong. Conversely, vaccine can increase children’s immune system which is prevents from diseases. Furthermore, it have prevented loads of sicknesses that end in death. There are examples that humankind sustained from illnesses with the help of vaccination last few decades. These reasons and examples show that the vaccine is necessary and useful part of the prevention from infectious diseases.

In conclusion, I think that having immunity against preventable diseases with the help of vaccine is undoubtedly important and useful for children except the small risks but people do not have to worry that small amount of risks. Even though, they should praise to invention of vaccine