What are the benefits of living in big cities as opposed to rural areas?

What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

Development is a key towards success. In order to reach the pinnacle of success, every human being is seeking for profound living standards such as jobs, medicals, education and lifestyle.

To begin with, majority of people prefer to live in big cities because of plethora of technology and advancement. Better living standards and high paid jobs in big cities decline a person's mind to live in rural areas. Apart from this, medical advancement is a boon for big cities which helps alot during critical situation where as in rural areas there are no good hospitals to cure a person and save his life.

Apart from above mentioned advancements, Education is a major source of awareness which cannot be seen in rural areas on that higher level which has been touched by big cities. Due to the lack of education, large number of people become partially reaquaint. For example, it can be seen that many farmers from rural areas do not know the better techniques of farming due to the inadequate knowledege of such techniques.

To tackle above conditions, government have to take some stringent actions such as by charging less taxes as compare to big cities or by providing affordable lands in small cities in order to make small cities liveable and ammiable to those who does not wish to live there.

Conclusively, I would like to accentuate the fact that amenities of big cities are the biggest area of consideration to live in. However, it should be equally given to small and big cities.