When a country develops its technology; the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It’s pointless to try and keep them alive.

To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The fourth revolution depends on artificial intelligence, computer technology through connecting to all over the world high tech scientific innovation; here technology is the most wonderful contribution. Weather, the classical expertness and their living life disappearing due to the technological revolution, numerous population will lost their livelihood. Here, I am completely agreed by the above expressing burning issue.

After the third revolution, versatility of the world communication has been occupied by the technological devices instead of manual function for instance, invention of the computer and internet advanced technology may minimize the giant time in banking and accounting section by a single clicking. It has mitigated daily labor resources while robotic technology inventing in the era of globalization. Excavator, submersible pump and paddle treasure are the greatest exponent that impact on the traditional base, skilled worker which is turned into social dilemma simultaneously it grab especial life cycle.

However, technology base, a skilled person has been dominated by their confidential expertness in the epic period of globalization to comply crystal clear to develop their respective country. They make their country as a high skyscraper apex constructive, calculative, and pragmatic for their goal establishing immediately under the smooth fourth revolution determine policy.

On the other hand, numerous traditional base skilled lives went way lack of technological knowledge after the replacing of machine laborers effort of all stages in the state. Here a great number of manpower involve into maintain their livelihood. Even though, survival of fitness is the most valuable foot steps to safe and security among these marginal less technological societies. To lift such traditional sector respective government and executive organs of the state should take essential magnificent determination way to solve not only mitigated but also implemented immediately.

To sum up, pragmatic industrial revolutionist, entrepreneur through small and medium way can solve these traditional skilled sectors in the light of humanity, integrity, and honesty rather than, such kinds of manpower must confine into neo-colonial slavery society that cannot free from emancipation of poverty, vicious circle of poverty.