When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

when a nation produce a newly built technology then it often wipes out the customs skills and link life to a new standard of living based on technology. I strongly believe that it is useless to store them instead embrace the technology.

Firstly, Technologies have become so disruptive in nature that now a days they are responsible for automating the task which was earlier done by human intervention. For example, In Information technology sector data scientist's produce easy and simple to use bigdata software which can draw reports and dashboards for chief marketing officer while removing the need for a SQL developer. Furthermore, companies, colleges and economy are reaping the benefits of the technology for their needs and wants.

Secondly, virtual communication nowadays are being used frequently by people because it is instant, faster and provides a reliable connection to person on the other part of the globe. In addition to this, it can be used on any form of device be it mobile or laptop.

However, the traditional skills and old ways of life should not be ignored completely instead we can preserve those old skills and ways of life which made a big contribution to the economy at that time.

To conclude, I think that it is beneficial for us to embrace technology however we should preserve only some of the finest old custom skills and life who made a dramatic impact on economy at a certain period in the past.