When families have a meal together it is considered social activity. Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

It is thought by a significant number of individuals that having food with other members of the family is measured as a social activity. I agree with the nation because having a meal together provides a common platform for every member of the family to raise their concern regarding social and personal matters.

To begin with, eating together with family members is vital as it is the best platform to make relationships strong by understanding each other in different prospects. In today’s competitive life, everybody is committed to fulfilling his or her dream with sparing zero time to talk with others, the dinner table is considered the best place to have a conversation with others by sharing own experience. Which eventually makes strong bonds between family members.

Similarly, we can help each other by discussing their problems during family mealtime. A parent is considered best to guide in different social and personal issues to their children and during mealtime, mostly everyone is mentally free from other tensions, therefore children get an opportunity to discuss their issues easily with parents and come to an appropriate solution. In my country family, mealtimes are considered the most valuable time to discuss all day happening with others and allow the opportunity to have more clarity on each other’s progress.

To conclude, having a meal together on dinner table helps all members of the family to raise strong emotional bond between each other and an opportunity for every member of the family to discuss their concerns related to personal as well as social life. Hence, having a meal together is beneficial for people in the nation.