Will music CD become obsolete, do you agree or disagree?

For most people, music CD is archaic product because it is disappearing in the market. I tend to disagree this view and will discuss it in this essay.

It is popular to listen music over mobile these days. The drawback of online music app or software is people have to choose songs in advanced, in the meanwhile, it is hard to find the suitable musics if the memories limited people. Apart from that, people possess internet all the time. First and foremost,

CD player remains part of vehicle facility nowadays, with enough petrol, people can play music CD in car continuously in comparison of battery of smart phone. Another significant argument in favor is that manually pick up play music CD so much better than systematic random in app or software because people choose it from selected CDs not recommended by machine. Last but not least, holding an album is like to see an art in hands. To check every pages of album lyrics book, people can feel effort that artist put on. It is the only method people would like to get in touch with the music if some people do not have phone.

It is easy to subscribe a service to enjoy the unlimited musics. Anytime and anywhere, the only movement people need is to press virtual button, with mobile data, download is not necessary. The price also will be decreased in the future after monster company join this market as well as benefit the poverty area if the music app allowed it become phone-based.

In conclusion, it is true that CD is getting rare in contemporary world but still quite useful in someplace.