Write about an environmental problem and suggest solutions?

In this contemporary era, we are using non-renewable resources and putting a huge burden on the environment. Deterioration is a plethora of issue all around the world, however, with proper planning and support from the government, we could make our eco-system environmentally friendly for all of us.

Carbon dioxide, above all of the others, the prime part of environmental pollution. Exhaust fume from vehicles and many industries, directly pollute our surrounding, which as a result creates breathing problem for many human being. The polluted air adversely affects the ozone layer, if it breaks down then direct sunlight would burn our skin and also causes many skin related diseases. A survey has been done by an Indian magazine, for instance, pollution has been proliferated by 10% in just one decade. Our ecological system has been damaged by different pollution.

There are mainly two best ways to control it. To begin with, we should start using public transportation over private vehicles. Cars and motorbikes are exhausting polluted air to the environment and could be controlled by using public transportation service. The government should make it more convenient and reliable for everyone with a minimum fare ticket. To add to it, increase the use of renewable resources such as solar power, wind power, tidal energy, and nuclear energy are green sources of energy without affecting our environment. In the year 2020, Canada has started using energy generated from renewable resources and increased by 2% at the end of the year. Individuals and states would work together to preserve our eco-system from pollution.

In conclusion, although pollution is one of the biggest threats to the environment, with proper measures and strict rules we can save our planet earth.