The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

technology nowadays has reached to the peak worldwide. there are a plethora of factors might participate conspicuously in developing the current technology. however, some people refer these enhancements to the young generations only. this matter is arguable one of the most debatable issue, as I think success has not linked to any particular age. this essay will explore this point in further detail before coming to a conclusion.

Firstly, there is no doubt that the innovative era that we have these days is helping people at different age groups to participate effectively and develop our technology. To illustrate, there are a plenty of powerful channels such as media might offers a great aid for creators to show their innovative notions to the public in order to be sponsored by various companies. therefore, the quality merely of the created product is what companies are looking for. Secondly, although younger generation might raise in technological era where a lot of facilities are existed to help them, there is a real competition among them to differentiate themselves. For instance, sponsors nowadays are looking for lucrative projects to invest. Thus, judging might be extremely difficult for applicants and eventually they select limited individual to sponsor.

Finally, old generations who have belonged to past era were struggling a lot to display there advance idea. they have had several limitations in terms of financial support, times and even recognition. they were fighting for ages to demonstrate their shining notions. Ultimately some of them only succeed and become very famous. KFC founder, Adeson, Anichtine and many other examples of inspirational individuals who have worked very hard to change the life. people were not believing on them, no financial support have been provided but eventually with very hard-working they develop our life.

To sum up, in spite of young gung generation that living in very innovative era, they still suffering from very high competition to be selected by sponsors. In contrast, lots of old people have strived in their past days because of poor sponsors and lack of recognition channels. however, in very hard-working their reached to their dreams. therefore, it’s extremely difficult to say that only young generation have the leverage on the involvements.