The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

Technology is usually evolving according to different people' demands. Some individuals believe that younger generations have a conspicuous impact on such enhancements. In my point of view, I wholeheartedly disagree with that and this essay will explore the reasons of my opinion in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

First of all, there is no doubt that most of the young adults or even children are living in an innovative era as well as they are the main users of it. Using these latest technical tools such as PCs, smartphone and others might help them to participate in enhancing the current technology. Moreoevr, there are a plenty of channels such as different social media platforms where creators can demonstrate their notions to the public. These channels might attract many companies to sponsor them. In contrast, there is an extremely tough competition among applicants, and at the same time, most of the sponsors are merely looking for the quality of products regardless of the applicants ages.

Second of all, it’s irrefutable that there are a plethora of successful old innovators who were working very hard in extremely poor resources to establishing a new trend or enhancing the current facilities. Those people might spend their lifespan in terms of proving their idea to the public. For instance, the founder of Apple company, Stive Jobs. He was working at his own garage and he had a strong belief on his skills. As a result of impressive works, he eventually established a great company which's now become the number one worldwide in the electrical field and contribute in developing the technology.

To sum up, although younger people might be the most technology users, but that not means they are the merely the creators or developers of these technical enhancements. In my opinion the resilience and passion are the key of any success.