33

Essay topics

In today's modern world, with its galloping progress in technology, movie makers are becoming more sophisticated than ever before. They produce variouse types of movies such as comedy, fantacy and many others. On the other hand, some movies are baced on books that one controversial question arises in this regard, whether its better to read the book before watching the movie or not. Some people prefer to watch movie first but others perefer opposite way. In my perspective, watching movie before reading book is suitable. I feel this way for some reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

To begin with, these days, movies and books are both attractive and appealing to many people in the world. Moreover, movies are baced on books can provode more information due to the dialogs are related to the book so they are more valuable and persice. But, to have more fun and joy during the watching these kinds of movies its vital not to read the book before. When people read the book first, they are compeletly familare with the concepts and details which it leads to be less suprise in movie's scenses. For instance, once i read a book which called, game of therons, after that i watch the series. During the watching that series i didn't enjoy in comparison to read that book.

Additionaly, books offer many details for events and characters which is not possible for movies since movie makers encounter with many challengs to produce a movie. Therefore, sometimes the movie can not illustrate some items which are pinpointed in the book. So by watching move second, people are seeking for that charactristics that are not in the movie. As a result, may people think that the movie is not accurate as the book is. To illustrate my piont, movie makers can not display any character that is more that 3 meters tall bot in the book its easy to talk about that.

In a nutshell, by taking account all the above reasons and many others, i strongly believe that watching the movie first, then reading the related book since not to miss suprising parts and details.