#63 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Sometimes we complain about the life because we do not feel in harmony or peaceful. However, always exist a solution to every problem we could affront. Difficult experiences often help us to discover new events in our lives and let us to know when we make mistakes. The main idea in this statement is that we can follow from difficult experiences and how they could help us in the future, in order to grow up and learn to live.

Firstly, we can imagine our life like a wheel in which we develop during a period of time. If that wheel is running we can measure how the speed is changing. For example, if we are working we have two choices: work faster or lower, depending on the activity or tasks we are developing. It is very common that people who are doing their work faster than others who are doing carefully, more than lower, could obtain better results, avoiding bad experiences because of the time they spent, or the things produced at the end.

Secondly, we can state that, before to speak we better think about the consequences or things would happen later. For example, sometimes we say something to a friend or someone in our family that hurts to that person, even when we are telling the truth, and this could produce impact to those who are very important for us. That is why sometimes we have to think better what to say, before expressing something. For example, if I have a friend and I realize that he or she is wearing inappropriate, I should find the way to tell him or her, avoiding to hurt its feelings. Maybe using phrases like think about those people what they are wearing, and giving reasons indirectly to keep its attention in that situation.

Thirdly, we can state that if we realize and be aware of our mistakes, we can improve the way to solve our problems and reach our own goals easier. For example, if I have to take an exam, and I did not study enough; therefore, I will not have good results and maybe I will have to repeat my test again.

In conclusion, sometimes we complain about many situations in our life, but if we focus our thoughts carefully. Therefore, we can state that is better to have minor errors and live a better life. Nevertheless, there is always a second chance to improve our acts.