a

The most important thing in these days is the internet. Some people think that they get a lot of good information when they use the internet everyday. Other people claim that if they use the internet a lot of time, they will be not clever.In my opinion, I agree with first group which using internet is helpful ways to earn a lot of the useful information.

First of all, the internet has a lot of information that people can know about the world. For example, before I wanted to go to the USA, I looked at Google because I should have to know about the USA such as the best places, food, and hotels.

Second, students can not be excellent in their school without use the internet because they can look for webs that will help them to solve their homeworkes. The more student use internet, the better they get a high score at school.

Third, it is not true if people think that the internet has not any problems, but they can fix it. Also, there are more major for helping people who have problems when they use the internet.