Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: police officers should carry their guns where ever they go?

Carrying guns is an important issue for everyone. Every police officer wants to carry guns during their job. I think that police officers should carry guns. This is because it is safer and more efficient.

To begin with, Police officers become safer with carrying guns.The reason that Police officers can protect their self and city from threats. If they do not carry weapons, one will shots them. when police officers walk around the city, they will find some crimes in their.Take my son for example,my son is a police officer. last week he looked around his downtown. He saw a killer with a gun in the road. Then, my son was shooting with the killer. After that, he arrested him and put him in jail. If my son had not carried his gun, he would have been dead. Thus, it is obvious that police should bring gun when he is at his work in order to maintain his life.

Moreover, Police officers’ jobs become more efficient by carrying their guns.The reason that police officers will use guns when they should use it.If they do not carry guns, they really will not work as they are supposed to do. Consider my friend’s personal experience for example, he is a police officer. Last summer my friend shot an accused before he tried to kill someone in the store. If police officer had not carried weapon at the time when the accused tried commiting a murder, people could have been dead. Hence, carrying guns is a more efficient way for Police officers’ jobs in order to protect the society.

Considering by the evidence provided throughout this essay, it can be concluded that police officers should bearing guns. Imagine a world where police use weapons. Police officer would feel safe to protect them by carrying guns. What is more, the police officer’s job would be more efficient when they carry guns.