actors should have more private time for themselves than before.

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings were thirsty to find practical ways to seize specific skills to become well-known. At the current time a broad rage of occupations and abilities can pave a path for people to become eminant including actoring, being an athlete, or entrainers. Nowadays, there are contentious discussions about the circumstances that noted people experience in their private lives. Some people believe that famous individuals should allocate most of their time to their fans and allot less time for themselves; while others stand at the other side of the continuum. I personally concur with the latter group, and I will elaborate on my reasons hereunder.

To commence, from my vantage point, celebrities are not separated from the society, and they are also members of the community that other people live in; therefore, it is their own right to have more privacy than they experience. In many countries if a stranger disturbs someone while they wants to spend some time by themselves, that person is actualy violating others' ultimate rights; this fact is also true about well-known people. Their fans can not force them to decrease their private time to spend more time with fans since those supporters are actually give trouble to eminant people by asking for some irrational requests. In order to put it into a vivid picture, a practical example can illuminate the previous concept. Brad gift, Oscar-winning actor, once explained to a reporter that some of his fans demanded him to meet them in some public places at the time that he and Angelina had their first baby born; he could not accept their requests because he need more privacy for his family than before, but his fans did not understood him at that time, and they somehow disturbed Pitt.

Furthermore, having privacy is one of the crucial factors for people with special skills to categorize their minds in order to do their professional jobs in a highly-qualified level. Majority of famous people: athletes, actors, and entertainers usually need some time for themselves to have decipline thoughts; they are involved in different kind of activities such as performing their tasks, meeting their fans, reporters, and so on; hence, famous people should allot a part of their daytime to set a scheduled program for themselves, and entertainers usually need some time for themselves to have decipline thoughts; they are involved in different kind of activities such as performing their tasks, meeting their fans, reporters, and so on; hence, famous people should allot a part of their daytime to set a scheduled program for themselves, and spend some time to improve their abilities. A survey that has been done about Hollywood actors, shows that 39 percent of well-know actors spend enough time in privacy in order to have successful lives. To sum up, famous individuals should spend more time on their private life because it is their right like other people; besides, they need privacy to set scheduled programs for their lives.