A/D:

It is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to ask other people for advice.

It goes without saying that problems have become an inseparable part of people`s lives and solving them has a great influence on us. Some people may hold the view that people should use their own knowledge and experience to solve problems. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people should solve their problems by asking other people for advice. I personally, subscribe to the latter idea due to fact that ever person, undoubtedly, has limited knowledge and experience about everything, and as a result he cannot cope with all his problem. Moreover, finding a way without assistance of other is time consuming.

To begin with, it is established beyond doubt that solving problems requires wisdom and familiarity or experience. It is an inevitable fact that every person has confined knowledge about something, and he may aware of answers for some difficulties not every dilemma which he face it. Furthermore, every person faces some obstacles in his life and experiences them. It is axiomatic that one man does not have all of the word`s problems in his life. I am trying to say that people need others knowledge and experience to solve their problems. If people ignore other assistance, they could not solve their problem easily. Not only does asking others for helping cause problems are solved easily, but also accurately. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. Once, I had a problem of installing a software in my workplace. I did not see that software, so, I could not find how I can install it. I ask my colleague who has used the software to help me. He could fix its problem easily and correctly.

The second reason which is worth mentioning is that finding solution for any problem is time-consuming. There are two ways for discovering solution; experience by a person himself or others. Suppose every person wants to solve his problem by himself and experience every problem?? It is obvious that many problems need to be solved immediately. It means that if person wants to experience by himself and then find the solution, that problem cannot be solved and he just waste time. “Predator after death of man is not useful”, it is a proverb in my country that means people should detect key of luck without delay, and otherwise, they will fail. The results of a study carried out by Tehran University`s graduate students unveiled that the possibility of finding the key of the problem could be increased up to 80% if a man use other experiences.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I strongly believe that people should use other knowledge and experience for solving their problems instead of just trust on themselves. Believe it or not, according to my own experience if person try to solve his problem by himself without helping others, he could not solve it correctly. Not only is it solved with mistake, but also with time-consuming. It is recommended that people have been learned asking others advise without any difficulty.