Agree or disagree with...

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of financially supporting equally sports and social activities as classes and library. Personally, I am definately agree with the statement. It is my firm belief that the areas mentioned should have a balance in monetary terms for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, people must be able to thrive themselves in any activity they require. If there is a financial equality among these different fields, more persons will be involve in laboral as well as entertainment instances. It is well-known that sports, social and academic stuff are fundamental for the correct development of a city. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, I live in a town which is very difficult to get access to financial support when it comes to an academical task. I remember when I was taking elementary school, I regularly participated in contests such as maths, grammar, and so on. In case of winning, it was required to leave the town to compete in the next round, facing other schools. Most of the time I could not attend those competitions due to they did not have resourses. On the contrary, students from sports classes never missed one tourney. Great for them, but to be honest I saw this situation as unfair for me and others. For this reason I think it must be a equally support for sports and social activities and classes.

Secondly, all this activities are essential for humans to live with an equilibrium and good physical and mental health. Where there is a lack of some of them, there will be a problem. It is neccesary for the entire population to practice an sport, to have social life, and also to find a place to learn and adquire abilities to face the hardness of life. Drawing for my own experience, my mother's city represents what happens when you can not access to all these facilities properly. She says that when she was a child, it was very difficult for kids to practice an sport in any place of the city. The reason was simply that they did not have spaces to do this. Moreover, the autorities never allowed them to be in the streets, regarding the high rate of violence in the conurbations. As a consquence, a lot of children grew up with obesity problems. This example demonstrate how important is to find an equilibrium between an equal financial support.

In conclusion, I do believe that is critically important to finance classes and library with the same proportion as sports and social activities. This is because population have the right to live their life where they wish and in a equilibrate way.