agree or disagree: a child should learn about finance management sicne young age

The time one spends during childhood to manage financial resources is one the most crucial periods in life; as it contributes to the total savings amounts and life quality and shapes the ensuing life. As far as I am concerned in the state of ambivalence, I might lean toward an agreement to this statement. Conceivably, some people believe that children are too young to concern about economics, however many reasons such as the ability to manage expenditure improvement and practical management enhancement can declare a higher beneficiary of teaching young people about finance handling. I will interpret my points in the following essay.

First, the ability to manage money is advantageous due to the valuable money can save that included in this ability. Doubtlessly, this money help to broaden the back account savings and consequently will enrich's one's life quality. To build this ability a certain amount of knowledge is needed. Knowledge such a how valuable money is, how one can make better financial choices, etc. which can not be learned in a short amount of time. Granted a person is a genius to manage money without any learning period, but a normal person needs to learn an ability. As an illustrative example, some years ago when I first started high school at Beheshti high school in Iran there was a girl, named Sara. Sara's parents had taught her the ways to save money since childhood. In the beginning, everybody loathes her, saying how conservative she is about money, but it was not true. Fortunately, she made her first business at the age of 17. Although she was meant to represent a peasant, things did not go as everyone predicted. As one can see, practicing money management helps to perfect this ability which associates with the time one starts learning it.

Secondly, it is not presumptuous to think practice makes perfect. Although no man can truly master an ability based on time, one assumes that a person who starts to learn a concept will master it faster due to the amount of spent time. A relatively rich person might have started to save money from a young age and there are times a person from a middle-class family can start a market based on his savings through childhood. My personal experiences are the foundation of my point; practicing an ability directly influences the level of perfection in it and it is imperative to the feasibility of using it. Surely, it is wiser to learn saving money since childhood than denying it and becoming poor in the adolescent.

I am of the conviction that one needs to know the money management and some practical management. It is a personal suggestion that affects total savings and life quality. Regarding the aforementioned reason, I believe that parents should teach their children about money management. All in all, a coin has two sides and an edge to connect them, so it would better to start teaching children at the right age, not too early or too late