always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship?

People always trust who tell the truth, much easier than those who never know about it. honestly always is the main factor in any relationship among people. I totally agree with this idea for a couple of reasons. first of all, everyone can trust each other easily. secondly, people can find more fiend and true friends. Because of these two reasons, I agree with it.

to begin with, trust and relationship are two ways road, If you tell the truth definitely people can have a good friendship with you otherwise after a short time they could recognize that you are not trustable, and disconnect you. To make this point clear, In my office, there is a guy who always tricks people with many leis to attract them, unfortunately, after while his colleagues recognize the lies so they start rejecting him with many excuses. I am wondering why some people try to make other people attract by saying many lies. Why are they very comfortable with lying.

On the other hand, when you try to be honest and tell the truth always to people, as a result, you can find more friends and of course, good and loyal friends who are always with you in sadness and happiness and they always have a very good relationship with you. for example, most of my friends who are with me for a long time are my honest friend, even if they sometimes get mad about me, but they also get back to continue their friendship with me.

To sum up, honestly always make people be very much interested in you to have a long relationship with you, although, it is very difficult to keep telling the truth. I always prefer to do that and I am happy about this fact. In addition, I always keep this characteristic with me