Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. U

Undoubtedly, Our modern life is much more coplicated than the past, and for being successful, young people need to think criticaly about their life. Whaile many people believe that it is important for youth to have the ability to plan and organize, others are agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of veiw, I think young people do not need to know how to plan and organize. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.To begin with, students are able to use a lot of devices that help them how to plan and organize. In fact, nowadays we have a lot of free online facilities and programs that are created to make a plan or orgnaize an event. With knowing a little about the computer and the internet we can use this application for our need. For examle, I have been studying at highly respected university, and our program is intense with a lot of classes and activities. Actually, I am very weak at planning, but I can plan for my busy program only with using some smart technologies. Indeed, young people don't feel that they must improve their planing and organaizing ability because technology makes our life comfortable.Furthermore, young people can get help, when they think that a plan is needed, from other people who are expert in planning or organizing. Nowadays, society have a lot of concultant centers to give services to young people. To cast light on this, when I was at high school, I wanted to plan for national university entrance exam, but I didn't know how should I plan and organize my time. Fortunately, student service center provided me a uniqe plan to maximize my performance, and I get a great plan for free without knowing anything about planning. Although improving our abilities to do everything might has plenty of positive benefits for people, why we should spent time and energy for things that we already have access for free. Therefore, ability to plan and organize is not essential for young people. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the ability to plan is not necessary for young people. This is because young people have a lot of equipment to help them, and also there are plenty of life coches that can plan for young people.