The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Although some people prefer to travel by their own families and with their friends, but it seems to me the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

To begin with, every member in a group has his own taste and considerations; there are so many options to choose when a person travels with his friends or family. For example, once I traveled with some of my close friends in India. Start of our trip, it was so exciting; the time was limited and everybody had his own idea about the places we had to visit. Finally, the diverse opinions and struggling among us arose, and every member got his own direction and schedules to visit the spectacular places. So, a tour guide would be a viable solution for this kind of disordering and chaos among the members.

Also, being familiar with the climate and geographic location is not everybody's work. A strange person in an unknown place would be confused and even lost. For instance, the dense forests in India are known to everyone. My friends and I without considering it, continued with our trip; but we lost the main road and dealt with the serious and dangerous situation. Fortunately, the local people found us and we survived; but we missed the main part of our limited time wandering in the forest. Since then, choosing a group led by a tour guide was my first and the only option for traveling.

To put the issues into a nutshell, for avoiding problems like getting confused by a busy schedule and waste of time by wandering around for finding addresses, taking a group led by a tour guide would be the best choice for traveling.