building a new high school in your community

In this fast growing world, industrialization and educational advancement have taken a major role. learning plays a significant role in our life so, everyone has to put the effort to raise the standard educational system. As far as I concerned, I strongly support the idea of building a new high school in my community due to two main reasons I will explain in this essay.

To begin with, population's ratio increased drastically. We need a new high school to be built for getting the advantages of that. Many employees seeking the opportunity to get their lovely career and I believe that teachers will obtain the chance to teach in new high school in my community rather than teaching abroad. Consequently, more job positions will be available for teachers, administrative or even front desk workers. For instance, the community that I used to live in, we are having just one high school besides, I met vast of teachers and professors seeking jobs abroad or to the cities closest to mine. Taking my mom as an example, she is a teacher for more than twenty years; she couldn’t be able to teach in my community school because we don’t have any position being posted for months. She decided to find a job farther than her home. She becomes satisfied if we will have a new high school nearby. That will affect the economic and educational levels also of our community.

Additionally, the closest high school is the one that many parents prefer. Hence, the population will be distributed equally and communities will be much harmonized. According to the school’s district, parents can decide where they can buy a home or land or even invest their money to. Parents used to spend their times drop off their children to high school and pick them up and this takes forever to be done. Moreover, build new high school will enhance individuals to invest their time and energy into their job and duties. Personally, I’m the one who’s taking care of my kids while having the only one high school in our community; it’s getting difficult by times because they have a waiting list and none of my kids enable to be accepted the same high school in my community. I registered them to another one which is took me an hour to reach it. The new announcement will help me as a mother to let my kids study next to my house and I will save my time as well.

To put in a brief, I strongly agree about the new announcement of build a new high school in my community due to that will enhance employees for finding jobs to improve their educational liabilities and will help parents to save their time and effort of taking their children to a far high school.