changes in our day

As years pass, everything changes. However in this last decade everything has changed from a toe to the head. Nowadays we have led our lives to technology and we act like always we had this phones, computers, social networks.

Everything is double edged sword but if we put negative and positive sides of technology to the scale, then we can see that positive side of internet is heavier than negative. The internet is a splendid media for communication. With a help of internet we can communicate with our friends, family or meet with new people and forge a relationship with them. Or internet helps us in different way for example it helps us to buy or order something from outside. Moreover it supplies us with information about all over the world.

First of all, before the internet advanced there was no contact between family and children or some other near relatives. That is why, the pace of losses increased. However, now everyone spread all over the world and without internet they can’t keep in touch. In a word, internet brings all the people closer. Last century no one knows what is phone, computer, even goggle box. Nevertheless today, it seems that everyone depends on them.

Secondly, internet is a source of data. All of us want to be aware of some info from all over the world, and at that time internet acts as auxiliary. While we have internet we don’t need to buy a lot of reading materials. Just one or two clicks you can have all the information with every details.

Moreover, with developed technology you can speed up your works. For example, if you have to pay money to an enterprise that is not in your city or in your country, then plausible you will appeal from a bank which’s system is lean to the internet. In addition, if you want to travel some country then you haven’t to go out and walk for a mile, you can order this ticket from internet and you can room. Everything is easier with internet.

Last but not the least crucial use of modern technology is cameras. Nowadays you can see cameras every where, they are there for several reasons but for the same function, recording. If you control the business, you have to have camera in your building to be more close to your workers, and for to be sure that you are not deceive by your workers. Cameras can help for police for reveal some crimes.

In conclusion, the internet and development of technology are beneficial for us in any case. And I just want to end my essay with statement of Miep Gies ‘Children who use the internet are much better informed than when I was young’.