World today faces a lot of changes in all parts of life. The question is, whether this guick change make people less or more happy. This will be weighed in many different aspects. Admittedly, some believe, development which happened in our society make them less happy. In my perspective, I do not concur with this statement. I think, rapid changing in in the world make our life more enjoyable. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, With the rapid advancement in technology our life become easier. there is impovement in all achievement in our job. for instance, presence of internet offers a huge facilities that help people to do there work in short time and with perfect result. can just put a key word in Google or you tube to obtain a tremendous information. My daughter use her computer to do her school works and any project she has, but, when I was in school, I had to go to library to do my assignment and I could barely borrow two books not more. As we can see the importance of advance in technology now a days.

In addition, we can not deny the advancemet in medicine field. More, there are many new equipment that help to make a good diagnosis. Due to this fast improvement in this field, people can save their life and life happy with their families. This is example from my real live, When I was ten years old, my grand mom dead because she had a breast cancer. as we all know, in that time there is no a good devises do discover this tumer like mamogram which we have today. Furthermore, with the improvement of researching experiments, experts physions chemists can discover new medications that help in cure this desease. If my grandmom live these days, might be recover from this illness.

To wrap up, I believe people will be happy with fast changing in world. This is based on expositions which are mentions above. quich change mean development in technology and medicine field which are a paramount things in this life.

Wold today susptible to alot of changes in all parts of life. The question is, whether this guick change make people less or more happy. This will be wieghed in many different aspects. Admittedly, some believe, the motification which happened in our society makethem less happy. In my perspective, I do not concur with this statement. I think, rapid changing in in the world make our life more enjoyable. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, With the rapid advancement in technology our life become easier. there is im povement in all achievment in our job. for instance, presence of internet offers a huge facilities that help people to do there work in short time and with perfect result. Indifidules can just put a key word in Google or you tube to obtain a tremendous information. My daughter use her computer to do her school works and any project she has, but, when I was in school, I had to go to library to do mmy assignment and I could barely borrow two books not more. As we can see the importance of advance in technology now a days.

In addition, we can not deny the advancemet in medicine field. More, there are many new equipment that help to make a good digniosis. Due to this fast improvement in this field, people can save their life and life happy with their families. This is example from my real live, When I was ten years old, my grand mom dead because she had a breast cancer. as we all know, in that time there is no a good devises do discover this tumer like mamogram which we have today. Furthermore, with the improvment of reseaching experments, experts physions chemists can discover new medications that help in cure this desease. If my grandmom live these days, might be recover from this illness.