Many situation in our life need from as to make a decision. Making this decision has a crucial influence on our future. Whether, young people in the past depend completely on their parents to make such an important decision, and today, youngsters are more independent to take thier choices that related to their life. This can be weighted in many aspects.

Admittedly, some people today think that parents should be involved in taking any decision that their kids make. Especially, mother and father are the persons who love their kids more and concern about their future. However, in my perspective, I concur with statement that young kids are more responsible to take their choices about their own life than before many decades. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explaim my point of view.

To begin with, the important reason than make me believe that, today the world faces a strong advancement in technology in all field of life. And the essential development that we face today is the internet and smart devices. For instance, kids today professional in using these tools. Moreover, they can use these equipments to broaden their horizon and widen their scope. They can just browse in their smart phone to get a tremendous information about any thing they concern. In addition, they can compare between any conflict choices and search to figure out the advantages and disadvantages each of them to decide which is better to choose. Therefore, they do not need to their parents to make their decision. In conclusion, with advancement in technologies, kids be able to use these technology to help them to draw their future way without need to their parents help.

Furthermore, the second important reason springs to my mind, their is a big gap between parents and kids thought. They are from different generations. Therefore, kids believe that, the ideas and thought are change with the time. Children influence by their friends more than their parents in making decisions. Because, they think that, they have same believe and concepts hence they have same ages.

To sum up, this statement is as persuasive as it stands. This based on expositions that mentioned above. kids today more able to take their decision because of advancement in technology and , they do not rely on their parents, since, there are from different generation.

Futhermore, the second important reason springs to my mind, their is a big gap between parents and kids thought. They are from different generations. Therefore, kids believe that, the ideas and thought are change with the time. Children influence by their friends more than their parents in making decisions. Because, they think that, they have same believe and concepts hence they have same ages.