Child Hood is the happiest time of person's life

Childhood is said to be the most innocent and carefree phase of the person's life. The child's cognition is free from all the adverse circumstance he can face in future, the tensions of the world and the expectations of others from him. So yes in some cases the childhood is the happiest time of person's life. But it totally depends on the circumstances.

Childhood starts with learning and adapting the neighborhood and surronding . Child mostly adapts the charachterstics and habits of his peers, begets and other familiar environment so in that age he is totally living a carefree life for what others will think or what he should do to justify any action he just learn and perform the action. Also there is no judgement for his action, he has no worries to think and execute nor he have any dilemma for his future at that age so yes a tension less.

The conditions around him then play a vital for his level of happiness or morose. For example in case of a celebrity child or a business tycoon progeny there is a big possibility that child will be having his childhood with golden spoon of hapiness. He will be free of every tensions because his needs will be satiated . He will always be pleased and will not have to thrive for certain materialistic things. Whereas a contrary example to this situtation is a child born in country where there is civil war taking in place so in this case the child along the surronding will not be happy as there is always a struggle for resources and even life in many cases.

There was a case of a boy named Abhi whose child life was not a happy one as the one's of his pals and even a forlorn because of the early demise of his parents which led him to the struggle with world at a premature age for the money, respect and resources. On the contrary a boy named Jai was born in a affluent family, brought up in good school and had every resources was relatively happier then Abhi

So it is completely dependent on the situtation where the childhood can be called as the happiest time because in some cases it was the tribulation and in some it was the blithe. The circumstances the child faces and the surrounding he receives lead him to the respective feelings