Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life

Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life. I do agree with the statement asserted. There are several reasons due to which I claim so.

First of all, every child enjoys his childhood to the fullest as he is unconcerned and imprudent about the outside world. In Childhood children live there life with great zeal and enjoy every single moment of it. This is because he is not sure about the competitive world and the businesses around him right from the childhood. For example, in childhood the person enjoys the rains and plays a lot with his parents and acquaintances which he probably won't be able to do when he starts with his jobs or starts studying in the universities because he won't have the time for this and may think it childish. Nevertheless, in childhood the children can be forgiven for his mistakes, which is less likely to happen when he grows up and is in company doing job.

Secondly, in childhood children always go to their hometowns or to their relatives place for the summer or winter vacations if they live in cities. While, when the child grows up his schedule becomes quite hectic and he is not able to go for vacations as the time period for it is quite less. It is during the childhood that a child has all sort of time to do things he like and is not isolated enough to any conditions.

Thirdly, it is rightly said that childhood is happiest time of a person's life because child do not have to work hard for earning in his early age and is being provided by each and everything which he desires for from his parents. But, on the other hand when he grows he needs to take care of his family do jobs and earn reputation for his family by getting a good degree.

So, due to the above reasons presented I feel that childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.