ciggarate and junk food.

I the reading the indicates some methods in order to decrease consumption of ciggarate and junk food.

In the first argument, the reading materials point out that the government should be expose more taxes on cigarette and unhealthy food. This governmental strategy will lead to reducing of cigarette and malnutrition foods since of high cost of it. On the other hand the speaker is disagree with this strategy because of the following reason. First of all, the high cost of cigarette which cause to buying low-quality products that it would be high-risking to health. Moreover, high cost is a concept that it would be high quality. Were the unhealthy to high-cost, the people would purchase buy more and more junk food and malnutrition foods.

Secondly, there are some argument in case of fairing the tax in order to buying cigarette and unhealthy food. I the text posed that the it is unfair that the medical governmental budget waste on someone that do not care about his health with smoking and unhealthy food. Conversely in the lecture discussed that these strategy is not applicable because some reasons. Firstly, there are not homogeneous state of income in the society. These plan will expose more pressure on low-income compared to high-salary.