Describe an object that is very special in your life Explain why this object is important to you Include details and examples in your explanation

No one can deny that there are plenty of things those has special values in your life topic. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely choose a book as an important object that plays a vital role. It is my firm belief that the book is very special in my life for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, during my great depression, I took support from so many self-help books. Self-help books are those which help you to uplift your emotions and make yourself realize that you are so much special. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal

experience. You see, when I was an undergraduate, my score in the acedemic sector was declining rapidly. For that, I choose the self-help book named 'The Power of Subconscious Mind' by Joseph Murphey. From that book, I got motivated and help myself to reduce my depression. As a result, I secured good grading during that period. For this reason, books are the special object that helped to make me so much motivated.

Secondly, you can be an erudite person if you can choose the right book. There are different genres of books like historical, scientific, and so on By reading different types of books, you will be able to know so many things. Drawing from my own experience, these days, I am reading different genres of dividing them into a particular month. For some months, I read one kind of book (maybe historical), and next month I dwell on (next genres). . It's certainly clear to see why I am becoming a more self-taught person day by day.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that the things which is precious in my life is book which helped me to develop myself in various things.