Discusses and lectures in classes

Every person has their own points of view on it, but I prefer to the classes where both teachers and students take part equally in subjects and interact with each other about discussions. I think this is provable on the basis of two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First off, classes with almost no lectures tend to more effective than others. Because of this, students' capabilities based on their knowledges and behaviors can increase step by step, for instance, when I was a freshman in my middle school, I could not have been independent, and confident as well as I wanted to become until one day, 3 years ago, my teacher made my give presentations in public. Since I was taking speeches several times to lots of people, little by little I had disappeared my fear. If we can communicate well during school time, we will own a lot of experience and points.

Secondly, there are many benefits to teachers. Many of them, in this fact, agree with that the connection between pupils and professors is not got steady and more efficiently unless they interact with others. Basically, this is the way, by which they are able to spend their precious time correctly. In my school, nevertheless, teachers do not prefer to it, some of private high schools professors like teaching with this method. Maybe the Mongolian educational, major policy of the government is not significant and adaptable in our condition, therefore, we need to change the antiquated regulations to properly way.

Lastly, these reasons are because I think about classes with no lectures, In other words, a good place to communicate and have lots of better consequences than classes where only professors conduct the complicated process of studying. I believe that most of us support my private notion and some uncommon ideas.