Do you agree or disagree? Competitions between friends always has a negative effect on their friends?

In this progressive world, where all the technologies are growing dramatically, have you ever taken into consideration how the way can individuals can approach remarkable triumph? There are numerous elements that influence succeeding in each major. One of the most significant factors is motivation. Some people are inclined to the opinion that competition has played a the prominent role of a significant motivator in this sophisticated world as a significant motivator, while others take the opposite perspective that it causes more stress for youth. There is one One remarkable question remains remaining unanswered is that whether this competition between friends are is helpful or not? . As far as I am concerned, I adhere to the opinion that an appropriate competition in recent new friendships is greatly beneficial. The following paragraphs will briefly elaborate my viewpoint.

First and foremost, regarding to educational aspect, competition between classmates bring out about more motivation for students. As observation Observation of the progress and hardworking perseverance of some students at school or university, encourages others to study more and pushes aims them toward being more purposeful. When they see others’ great and considerable improvements in grades and researches, other classmates would become more motivated for trying hard on in their studyingstudies. The best example that fits this point is my personal experience as an undergraduate student. It is worth mentioning that my own influential motivation to study hard for passing troublesome dental school entrance exam for dental school was the result admission of my close friend’s admission at to the same field of as mine studying in the previous semester, therefore I tried hard days and nights for to be admitted accepting at to that major. Thus, it goes without saying that these kind of competitions at schools can playshave a remarkable impact on students’ hardworking perseverance and success.

Aside from educational impacts, paramount importance of contest in the world of business and economic world is definitely clear to everyone. As an example, when a graduate student observes that his or her close friend is establishing his their own private business independently , is hiring several clerk staffs for his their newly-established company, and his rapid improvements in his their career very soon as well as earning considerable amount of money, he or she would obviously be encouraged to follow him the same way and do the same in his or her career life very soon , because he they would tell to himselfthemselves, that if my close friend with the same university degree as mine and the same professional experience is able to become successful , I would definitely do be able to do the same .therefore Therefore, he or she would accept its the risks during their life for more improvement . howeverHowever, without such kind of motivation, he or she might hesitate for this choice. Consequently, this economic and business activities would be both advantageous for the society due to hiring job opportunities they bring aboutsome people, and its the financial benefits for the country as well as for the mentioned youth monitory independency and enhancing the quality of his personal life. Hence, it is well proven that, watching our friend’s progress would stimulus stimulate us one to set up our his or her personal career.

In summary, having considered considering all of the aforementioned reasons leads to the conclusion that a sense of competition between close friends both adults and students has great impacts in on all aspects of their life . it It would contributes to more achievements in enhancing their knowledge and improving in their scientific field of studying alongside more business successfulness.