Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

By and large, it established beyond doubt that telling the truth is crucial in people’s life. In this regard, everyone in any relationship needs some factors to make a good relationship. There has been no shortage of doubts among the relationships on whether it is beneficial to always telling the truth is essential, or it is not necessary, to tell the truth always. It seems better for people that are always telling the truth. In the following paragraphs, two crucial reasons will cogently illustrate this point of view.

The first thing that comes to mind is that if people want to have a strengthened relationship, they will always tell the truth. People must be trying to build a good relationship. Also, they should consider many factors to have an excellent relationship, and one of the factors is the truth. When people are telling the truth to each other, as a matter of fact, they can trust each other. Moreover, people can keep relationships for many years. For instance, in a family, if a mother and father tell the truth to each other, they will make a relationship in-depth and can keep that for many years. As a result, telling the truth not only is a critical factor in any relationship but also makes close people to each other in any relationship.

Another equally important point in supporting the view is that by telling the truth, people can boost their confidence because of this, they can be a role model for others. However, if someone is telling a lie, other people cannot rely on him. So, he has a bad influence on others; besides, he cannot improve his confidence. When people are confident, they can achieve their goals and helps others, for instance, in the workplace. If someone tells the truth to their colleague, he will reach the pinnacle of his job.

In short, all of the reasons mentioned above lead us to the conclusion that people are just telling the truth in any relationship because it is a crucial factor. Furthermore, people can raise their confidence and build a healthy relationship.