Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Saying trust and avoid ling in my idea is absolutely the most important issue in any relationship. It formes the foundations of relationships and helps people to rely more on each other. More reliance would lead to more relations and leads to a more integrated society and more pace in developing economies.

First of all, any sort of relationship is fundamentally based on trustworthiness. To explain that, social relations like business affairs, trade partnerships, marriage or mutual relationships, and other friendships are become reinforced by trustworthiness. This would definitely cause relations to become longer and deeper. In this case, the most important element that can violate trustworthily is any sort of hypocrisy, items like fake reputations, pompous speeches, unreal appearances, and … in any of these issues the other side, however, may deceive for the first time, but definitely will lose his reliance on our reputation.

Secondly, saying in the right manner and telling always trust is contagious and would become the culture for society. It is like a game that everyone would gain more if tells trust. It becomes a win-win game for all unless one wants to violate the game. Although he can gain a little bit more than who lied to, in the second round in near future the lier would be a victim. It was the theory that John Nash in the 90’s decade elaborated about contagious behaviours in society.

To sum up, the importance of being always trustful by telling always trust is not just for short needs like mutual relationships or short friendships, It is a necessity for living in a society and playing the best role as a responsible citizen, knowing trust is contagious.