Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Truth is an important part of our life. In our culture, trying to say lie instead of truth illegitimate and in some cases is forbid. Saying truth make people live easier and comfortable than before. Some of the people believe that they do need to say all thing to their partner in all relationship, a sort of lie and don't say truth, because they worry truth change their lives in bad way. Other disagree. In my view, people should have to say truth is every condition. I would like to reinforce my opinion from the following reasons.

The chief reason is that truth helps you to bolster your relation ship foundation. For example, My friend Naghme are very nice girl and we are friends for 16 years. We study all the elementary, middle, high school and university with each other. In those years we saw lots of people who wants to destroy our relationship by changing the way of our lecture or my interrupting some words. However, we both know that we never do and say anything to hurt other. Besides, Because we never have any lie be hide ourselves we easily understand when any one want to say any lie about friendship. As you see because how truth between us bolster our friendship.

Second, truth helps you to solve your problem easier than before by your lovers. All people love to help their lovers If they know and believe they say truth to them. For instance, I faced with a problem that I think I think I can't solve it by myself. Even though I know that If I say all the truth to my family, I will frustrated them. However, I say all of my conditions to them. At first, they really angry to me, but they know I say truth to them, they tries to help me until the last second. This experiment thought me how truth is important in our life and can help us.

Third, Truth helps you to believe each other all the time. If people believe each other, they easily would choose the best decision to their relationship. For example, I know that my family never say lie to me. therefore, All the time I want their opinion about my decisions. They show my weak points to me and help me to solve them. They never choose to love me blindly. On the other hand, Because I know that they judge fairly, and wisely. I try to use their experiment and foot ways to improve my self in my life. As you can see hoe truth make it easy and better our family relationship.

In sum, whether saying lies in some conditions have benefits like don't get in struggle or don't have trouble with others. We should all know that saying truth in long-term turns to our benefit. based of the reasons that I mentioned above I totally agree with saying truth in the most important part of the relationship between people.