Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Relationships have a tremendous impact on our progress and well-being. In fact, it can enhance our success in immeasurable ways because it encompasses our cores. At the same time, saying truth is the key to unlock the world and having a strong and great relationship. So I strongly agree that telling the truth is the most consideration in any relationships.

First and foremost, saying the truth has a crucial significance to have a strong and life-term relationship with friends and family. Needless to say, family and friends are an integral part of life. The stronger the relationship, the better the life everyone got. For example, if two couple stayed with each other for a long time and they always telling truth, and one time abruptly, one of them lie for any reason, this would lead to broken the trust tie between them. In the sense that they lost their great relationship and life would be totally different with no trust. Although they might forgive each other, still it would be no trust. Consequently, telling the truth has an important rule to save the relationship between families and friends.

Secondly, any relationship builds both literally and figuratively on honesty. Admittedly, at work, the most important bond is, to be honest, and tell the truth, even when it's going in the opposite side of someone sake. For instance, if there was a problem at work and the manger completely trust the employers, the problem would solve directly, without losing time and money due to the fact that the employers work with honesty. As a result, telling the truth has a great impact on the work relationships also, because it would help everyone to save time and money and give great results.

Due to the aforementioned, I totally believe that any relationship builds on the truth, so the truth is the safety boat for all the relationships in the world.