Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays life has become complicated than before. In this modern era, people are running behind money and fame to live in their comforts. As far as I am concerned, in this generation, in order to be triumphant, the people have to plan well beyond the process starts, which I will elaborate on hereunder.

To begin with, people need money to live and to meet their expenses. For this, many people are working restlessly to meet their daily wages. For instance, enormous people travel through various means of transportation to reach their destinations on time. For a middle-class person, if they do not calculate the time before leaving home then they might end up going late to their offices. In addition to that, this situation will impact directly on their salaries. Moreover, they will get a little amount of pay which becomes a challenging situation for their family to live. This shows us the importance of planning in order to live happily.

Next, no matter a person is rich or poor in this society, to gain a quality of leadership, he needs to plan for everything to consider. For example, to execute a project a manager needs to organize and plan things well ahead of time so that he can explain and distribute the work for their team. This example clearly illustrates us that to implement leadership skills, organization and planning play a key role.

Finally, there are many situations where people benefit without any planning. Students say that unplanned trips are always the best, not following any recipe dish will come out very delicious, unplanned things will ameliorate our happiness level. On the other hand, I believe that planning and organizing ahead outweigh advantages than unplanned or chaotic things.

All in all, by considering all points into account, I vehemently assure that planning well before will not only improve the quality of life, leadership skills but also will benefit families who depend on the income of a single person.