Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Together with the improvements in society, it seems evident that the younger generation has difficulty coping up with the current development. Thus, the question has been raised whether having the potential to plan and organize is a crucial thing for them or not. While it is undeniable that both arguments have their own merits to boast, if forced to choose one over another, my resolute standpoint is definitely in line with the latter. I will explain the reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, having to know how to plan and organize helps young people to prepare for things that they want to achieve. In other words, younger ones will know in advance what to do when they face a challenging and complex task. I assume that a personal example can she light on this notion. During my primary year, I used to plan before my examination so that it is easier to tackle the questions I see in the test. I made a schedule, indicating what subjects to study every hour. Consequently, it helped me to achieve my results effectively and productively. Should I not organize, I will not be able to focus on my study. This clearly shows why planning is imperative for young people.

Moreover, planning offers young learners to manage their time in situations like in a science experiment or project. This means that they do not have to think for a long time to come up with an idea that will not waste their time. In fact, recent research by Harvard University shows that 70% have extra time left when individuals use the method of planning before they do the task at school. Also, this method will give students leisure time to participate in activities or learn more knowledge in the classroom. As you can see, people could benefit a lot by planning.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that planning and organizing is a fundamental factor for young people because of the reasons mentioned above. Therefore, nothing in my mind cast doubt on my stance regarding the given statement.