Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Owing to epoch-making invention of computers, the life's shape has altered completely, and the newly-formed life requires human to adapt to it. Definitely, the most important aspect of the adaptation is to be organized. As far as I'm concerned, for thriving in this novel life, youth should have organization and be capable of making plan.

To begin with, presently due to the complex monetary management system, modern banking, the financial literacy as well as organization is imperative. Youngsters have to learn how manage their budget, pay their taxes and loans, and so forth. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. I have a condo as my property, which for a kind of investment, I have rent it. To keep track of my income, property tax, and liability, I had to use spreadsheets such as Excel. I have learned to use this application to be able of managing my bank account because without using this, that was possible to perplex and miss my financial deadlines. Hence, the difficulties that modern life has brought about, should be handled by achieving many new abilities. This example demonstrates how it is necessary for young people to learn to be organized.

As the second perspective, modern life has involved with internet and appealing technologies, which are all responsible for distracting juveniles from their progresses to get to the desired goals. Of course, youth need to have leisure activities in conjunction with striving for their prosperous futures. It’s of necessity for them to manage their schedules and avoid any waste of time, and making plan is the only way that they could use their time more efficient. Sine, without a distinct plan, it is plausible that the internet or its related activities involve them, and debar them from achieving their merit.

To put it in a nutshell, I firmly believe that youth should learn how they can make a plan and be organized to be able of overcoming their problems and manage their budget perfectly. In addition, for adolescents and teenagers who wants to do different works, making a plan could be a miracle in their life to thrive and prevent any time wasting.