Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During the new era, technology has been made life more and more convenient for people. However, some people argue that nowadays life is very complex due to many changes in daily life and people's thinking. I strongly advocate that young people should have a careful plan and organize in working to be successful.

To begin with, having a good plan before deciding to do something can bring people many benefits. There is an idiom:" Do not decide when you are happy and Do not talk when you are angry." This means that a plan can help teenagers avoid bad situations when they cannot control their behavior. For example, last month, I was in a bad mood due to a problem at school; however, my sister kept annoying me, so that I scolded her, which made me feel bad about that behavior. After I felt good again, I did sorry her and bought her a cake. From this story, I believe that everyone should think carefully before deciding to do anything.

Another factor that young people should have is organization. When people organize everything clearly, it will be a good thing for them. Ho Chi Minh, the first president of my country, said that:" Good exercising, good discipline," which was written for young people in the future generations. This means that keep discipline will help children a lot in the future. For instance, students who always keep their works from class organized can easily look it up back to review for the test compared to students who are not organized and cannot look back at the document to review for the test. Through this example, it motivates all young people to be organized in any field.

All things considered, every child needs to have a plan or organize work due to the many advantages. Children can be successful if they follow these two factors.