Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Presenting diversity facilities and appealing hobbies are positive points of modern era that encourage the people to experience different things. While some people refer to positive side of experiencing different thing due to be familiar with plenty issues, others mention to negative effect on human life. I support the concept that refers to cut the human performance by doing many different things base on three points, raise the mind problems, reduce the physical health rate and waste the time for less important things.

First of all, it isn’t identified a distinct amount for mind but it doesn’t mean doing well beside involving a lot of things. While some scientists reveal that human mind owns interminable ability to doing variety things with high performance, the outcomes in the reality state in contrast with the scientists theory because when mind divided in many parts it’s power will be disperse among variety things. So, expectation to be professional and doing well seems far fetch. Our office is a logical example to clarify the issue. Two years ago, in a research, group of the employee who involved with plenty of things, showed the fragile performance in contrast with the second group who was facing with limited things. As a result, it can be concluded that diversity things leads the mind to more thoughts and reducing the well-doing.

Secondly, physical health which plays a significant role to achieve the favorable result of tasks, can be reduce the performance when faces with plenty of things to do. Some arguments express the interminable physical capacity that more tasks enhance the physical strong. However, this idea can be repudiates easily base on the researches. For instance, my brother who done variety things like sport, education, dance, working, had many struggles at the office due to not having proper physical. In fact, using the body more than its capacity, reduced his performance at the work.

Thirdly, time schedule should be plans due to tasks importance to well done. While groups mentions that people attain different knowledge and skills by spending time for many tasks, other argues them due to time limitation. For example, my friend, as a young person like to spend her time for diversity hobbies and tasks but she never could finish one of them and of course her performance was lack of sufficient result. Therefore, divided time in less things can show adequate outcome.

Consequently, I am in favor of the statement which mention to low performance due to do more thing base on three points, dividing the mind between more things, diminish the physical health and spend time for less important things.