Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Being creative, rather than

planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution to a problem

In today’s convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot debate topic whether it is better for people to have an ability to make plan meticulously or being creative in order to resolve problems. Therefore, some people are leading the proponent of the claim that being creative is more beneficial for people. However, others may take an opposite point of view and believe that planning carefully brings them more benefits in order to solve their problem. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter idea. There are some significant reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, by having a great plan, people are allowed to solve their problems without any sorts of difficulties due to the fact that some consequences will not come to people's mind on a spur of time. Hence, during to making a meticulous plan, they can investigate all positive and negative aspects of each decision by seeing others experience and available sources. Let me give you an example when I was a master student, I had a problem to get a great course. I did not know what should I do, I searched on the internet and consulted with some counselor, and eventually, I have understood that I should make a plan to study including time of sleeping, resting, and so forth. By making a careful plan, I could pass my course with high score. For this reason, had I not made a plan, I could not have solved my problems.

Apart from considering all facet of a problem the second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that by planning carefully, a bunch of their will be wasted, which brings them the stressful situation. On the other hand, some others believe that having plan not only do not take their time but also they are allowed to become calm owing to predicting several solutions for every problem. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more people make a meticulous plan, the more they can release their stress and tension towards problems. For this reason, by making a careful plan, they will not be staggered to solve their problems, and finally, they can solve their problems with high concentration owing to lack of any stress.

To wrap it up, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes the positive importance of making plan on people's lives inasmuch as in the first place they all aspects of their problems will be considered by using other's experiences and online sources, as in the second place, they can prevent themselves from overwhelming and stressful situation by having plan.